West

SELECT REGION

TEAM DEALERS & RETAILERS WILL LIST BELOW

WEST SOUTHWEST / MOUNTAIN MIDWEST NORTHEAST SOUTHEAST INTERNATIONAL

TEAM DEALERS

Competitive Aquatic Supply-CA800-421-5192www.casswimshop.com

NorCal Swim Shop-CA 800-752-7946 www.swimshop.com
Sylvia’s Swimwear-WA 800-551-9867 www.goswim.com
Swim 2000-NV 800-214-6823 www.swim2000.com
Sports Basement-CA www.sportsbasement.com/stores/
Paradowski’s Swim & Sport-CA 800-383-7984 www.paradowskisswim.com
Palo Alto Swim & Toys-CA 800-322-7946
Swim West-CA 760-635-8556 www.swimwestsandiego.com
The Swim Guy-CA Santa Monica 310-452-2221
Redondo Beach 310-793-9150
California Swim Shop-CA 916-971-9836
Rose Bowl Aquatics-CA 626-564-0330
Swim Suits West-CA 800-877-8117
Bakersfield Swim Academy-CA 661-615-6530
Swim Gear-CA 407-497-9133
La Jolla Swim and Sport-CA 858-454-4002

 

For complete list of Dolfin Team Dealers, call Customer Service at 800-441-0818

RETAILERS

Aardvark Swim & Sport www.aardvarkswim.com
Aquatic Adventure Outfitters www.aao.com
Aquatic Outfitters of Ohio www.aquaticoutfittersofohio.com
B & B Sports www.bbaquatics.com
Danziesen & Quigley-NJ www.dandq.com
D&J Sports www.djsports.com
The Deep End www.thedeependonline.com
Dick’s Sporting Goods www.dickssportinggoods.com
Different Strokes www.different-strokes.com
Dunhams www.dunhamssports.com
Elsmore Aquatics www.elsmoreswim.com
Friends Unlimited www.swimshop1.com
Johnny Mac’s www.johnnymacs.com/store-locator
Kelly’s Poco Loco Swim www.kellyspocolocolima.com
Adolph Kiefer & Associates www.kiefer.com
Lane 4 Swim Shop www.lanefour.com
MC Sports www.mcsports.com
MI Sports www.swimmisports.com
Metro Swim Shop www.metroswimshop.com
NorCal Swim Shop www.swimshop.com
Poco Loco Swim Shop www.pocolocosw.com
Scheels www.scheelssports.com
Swim 2000 www.swim2000.com
Swim & Sweat www.swimandsweat.com
Swim & Tri www.swimandtri.com
Swimville USA www.swimvilleusa.com
Swim Outlet www.swimoutlet.com
Swim Team/Lifeguard Store www.thelifeguardstore.com
Swimmer’s Choice www.swimmerschoice.com
Sylvia’s Swimwear www.goswim.com
Think Fast Fashions www.thinkfastfashion.com
Toad Hollow www.toadhollowathletics.com
Total Team Wares-FL www.totalteamwares.com
Xtreme Swim www.xtremeswim.com