Southwest / Mountain

SELECT REGION

TEAM DEALERS & RETAILERS WILL LIST BELOW

WEST SOUTHWEST / MOUNTAIN MIDWEST NORTHEAST SOUTHEAST INTERNATIONAL

TEAM DEALERS

MI Sports-CO 800-693-3539 www.swimmisports.com
D & J Sports-TX
800-460-7946 www.djsports.com
D & J Sports-OK 405-775-0057 www.djsports.com
Poco Loco Swim Shop-UT 800-279-3233 www.pocolocosw.com
Xtreme Swim-TX 888-946-9873 www.xtremeswim.com
Lane 4 Swim Shop-TX 800-284-3115 www.lanefour.com
A-Gleam-TX 866-350-0425  
Swim Shops of Southwest-TX 800-231-0333 www.swimshops.com
Pool N Patio-UT 800-420-9327 www.poolnpatiosupply.com
Swim and Run Shop-ID 208-321-0105  
SwimFreak-TX 210-494-7946 www.swimfreak.com
Swim N Things-CO 303-757-2680 www.swimnthings.com
Out Of Breath Sports-CO 303-798-5037 www.outofbreathsports.com
Aquaholics-UT 866-507-7946 www.utahswimaquaholics.com
Texas Swim Shop-TX 713-723-0910 www.texasswimshop.com
Colorado Swim Shop-CO 303-545-2090  


For complete list of Dolfin Team Dealers, call Customer Service at 800-441-0818

RETAILERS

Aardvark Swim & Sport www.aardvarkswim.com
Aquatic Adventure Outfitters www.aao.com
Aquatic Outfitters of Ohio www.aquaticoutfittersofohio.com
B & B Sports www.bbaquatics.com
Danziesen & Quigley-NJ www.dandq.com
D&J Sports www.djsports.com
The Deep End www.thedeependonline.com
Dick’s Sporting Goods www.dickssportinggoods.com
Different Strokes www.different-strokes.com
Dunhams www.dunhamssports.com
Elsmore Aquatics www.elsmoreswim.com
Friends Unlimited www.swimshop1.com
Johnny Mac’s www.johnnymacs.com/store-locator
Kelly’s Poco Loco Swim www.kellyspocolocolima.com
Adolph Kiefer & Associates www.kiefer.com
Lane 4 Swim Shop www.lanefour.com
MC Sports www.mcsports.com
MI Sports www.swimmisports.com
Metro Swim Shop www.metroswimshop.com
NorCal Swim Shop www.swimshop.com
Poco Loco Swim Shop www.pocolocosw.com
Scheels www.scheelssports.com
Swim 2000 www.swim2000.com
Swim & Sweat www.swimandsweat.com
Swim & Tri www.swimandtri.com
Swimville USA www.swimvilleusa.com
Swim Outlet www.swimoutlet.com
Swim Team/Lifeguard Store www.thelifeguardstore.com
Swimmer’s Choice www.swimmerschoice.com
Sylvia’s Swimwear www.goswim.com
Think Fast Fashions www.thinkfastfashion.com
Toad Hollow www.toadhollowathletics.com
Total Team Wares-FL www.totalteamwares.com
Xtreme Swim www.xtremeswim.com