Southeast

SELECT REGION

TEAM DEALERS & RETAILERS WILL LIST BELOW

WEST SOUTHWEST / MOUNTAIN MIDWEST NORTHEAST SOUTHEAST INTERNATIONAL

TEAM DEALERS

All American-AL 800-552-7946 www.allamericanswim.com
All American-TN 615-309-7636 www.allamericanswim.com
All American-NC 919-439-8678 www.allamericanswim.com
All American-FL 850-417-7776 www.allamericanswim.com
Kast-A-Way Swimwear-GA 800-636-8629 www.kastawayswimwear.com
Swim & Tri-TN 877-794-6874 www.swimandtri.com
Swim & Tri-AL 251-300-5928 www.swimandtri.com
Aardvark Swim & Sport-VA 800-729-1577 www.aardvarkswim.com
Swimville USA 800-595-1153 www.swimvilleusa.com
Friends Unlimited-GA 800-742-8218 www.swimshop1.com
Total Team Wares-FL 800-888-8843 www.totalteamwares.com
Toad Hollow Athletics 910-799-2719 www.toadhollowathletics.com
Carolina Swim Shop-NC S. Charlotte 980-339-8950 – Huntersville 980-339-8960 www.carolinaswimshop.com
Disco Sports-VA 804-285-4242 www.discosports.com
First Place Athletic-AL 256-536-4770
Swim Gear of North Carolina-NC 336-766-3006
Natal’s Swim & Tri Zone-LA 800-437-5666 www.natalswim.com
Swim Zone-FL 800-329-0013 www.swimzone.com
Virginia Swim Shop-VA 804-754-3402
Sport Fair-VA 703-524-9500 www.sportsfairusa.com
Cassel’s Sports-VA 703-435-4446
SuitUp Water Sports-VA 703-278-8202 www.suitupnow.com
Riptide Swim & Tri-VA 703-753-5111
The Swim Shop-VA 877-262-8486
Augusta Swim Supply-GA 888-799-7946 www.augustaswim.com
JAWS Swim Shop-TN 800-345-2977 www.jawsswim.com

 

For complete list of Dolfin Team Dealers, call Customer Service at 800-441-0818

RETAILERS

Aardvark Swim & Sport www.aardvarkswim.com
Aquatic Adventure Outfitters www.aao.com
Aquatic Outfitters of Ohio www.aquaticoutfittersofohio.com
B & B Sports www.bbaquatics.com
Danziesen & Quigley-NJ www.dandq.com
D&J Sports www.djsports.com
The Deep End www.thedeependonline.com
Dick’s Sporting Goods www.dickssportinggoods.com
Different Strokes www.different-strokes.com
Dunhams www.dunhamssports.com
Elsmore Aquatics www.elsmoreswim.com
Friends Unlimited www.swimshop1.com
Johnny Mac’s www.johnnymacs.com/store-locator
Kelly’s Poco Loco Swim www.kellyspocolocolima.com
Adolph Kiefer & Associates www.kiefer.com
Lane 4 Swim Shop www.lanefour.com
MC Sports www.mcsports.com
MI Sports www.swimmisports.com
Metro Swim Shop www.metroswimshop.com
NorCal Swim Shop www.swimshop.com
Poco Loco Swim Shop www.pocolocosw.com
Scheels www.scheelssports.com
Swim 2000 www.swim2000.com
Swim & Sweat www.swimandsweat.com
Swim & Tri www.swimandtri.com
Swimville USA www.swimvilleusa.com
Swim Outlet www.swimoutlet.com
Swim Team/Lifeguard Store www.thelifeguardstore.com
Swimmer’s Choice www.swimmerschoice.com
Sylvia’s Swimwear www.goswim.com
Think Fast Fashions www.thinkfastfashion.com
Toad Hollow www.toadhollowathletics.com
Total Team Wares-FL www.totalteamwares.com
Xtreme Swim www.xtremeswim.com