Northeast

SELECT REGION

TEAM DEALERS & RETAILERS WILL LIST BELOW

WEST SOUTHWEST / MOUNTAIN MIDWEST NORTHEAST SOUTHEAST INTERNATIONAL

TEAM DEALERS

Metro Swim Shop-NJ 800-526-8788 www.metroswimshop.com
Metro Swim Shop-CT 800-886-6807 www.metroswimshop.com
Metro Swim Shop-MD 443-891-0800 www.metroswimshop.com
Swimmer’s Choice-NY 888-999-7946 www.swimmerschoice.com
D&J Sports-PA Coopersburg 610-282-5895 – Lewisburg 570-523-7946 www.djsports.com
The Deep End-NY 585-272-1920 www.thedeependonline.com
Toad Hollow-PA 800-322-8623 www.toadhollowathletics.com
Aardvark Swim & Sport-MD 301-309-3660 www.aardvarkswim.com
Danziesen & Quigley-NJ
856-424-5969 www.dandq.com
Start to Finish-PA 610-916-6277 www.starttofinishsportswear.com
Swimmer’s Network-PA 800-539-7946 www.swimmersnetwork.com
K & B Sportswear-MA 888-892-0520 www.kbswimandsports.com
The Swim Shop-DE 302-575-1224 www.theswimshopde.com
Ultimate Swim Shop-NJ 800-628-7946 www.ultimateswimshop.com
California Beach Hut-NJ 973-625-9155 www.californiabeachhut.com
Schuylkill Valley Sports-PA 877-711-8100
Cy’s of Catonsville-MD 410-747-8760 www.cysswim.com
A & H Sporting Goods-PA 610-967-4921
Capital Swim & Sports-MD 301-949-7366 www.capitalsportandswim.com
Sport Spot-NJ 732-747-0585 www.thesportspotnj.com
B & R Pools & Swim Shop-PA 800-308-7665
Varsity Swim Shop-MA 800-622-2120 www.varsityswim.com
Hobie Swim-NY 516-771-9124
Laux Sporting Goods-NY 716-691-3367 www.lauxsportinggoods.com
Flying Feet-PA 717-845-2833
T & T Sports-PA 717-656-8987

 

For complete list of Dolfin Team Dealers, call Customer Service at 800-441-0818

RETAILERS

Aardvark Swim & Sport www.aardvarkswim.com
Aquatic Adventure Outfitters www.aao.com
Aquatic Outfitters of Ohio www.aquaticoutfittersofohio.com
B & B Sports www.bbaquatics.com
Danziesen & Quigley-NJ www.dandq.com
D&J Sports www.djsports.com
The Deep End www.thedeependonline.com
Dick’s Sporting Goods www.dickssportinggoods.com
Different Strokes www.different-strokes.com
Dunhams www.dunhamssports.com
Elsmore Aquatics www.elsmoreswim.com
Friends Unlimited www.swimshop1.com
Johnny Mac’s www.johnnymacs.com/store-locator
Kelly’s Poco Loco Swim www.kellyspocolocolima.com
Adolph Kiefer & Associates www.kiefer.com
Lane 4 Swim Shop www.lanefour.com
MC Sports www.mcsports.com
MI Sports www.swimmisports.com
Metro Swim Shop www.metroswimshop.com
NorCal Swim Shop www.swimshop.com
Poco Loco Swim Shop www.pocolocosw.com
Scheels www.scheelssports.com
Swim 2000 www.swim2000.com
Swim & Sweat www.swimandsweat.com
Swim & Tri www.swimandtri.com
Swimville USA www.swimvilleusa.com
Swim Outlet www.swimoutlet.com
Swim Team/Lifeguard Store www.thelifeguardstore.com
Swimmer’s Choice www.swimmerschoice.com
Sylvia’s Swimwear www.goswim.com
Think Fast Fashions www.thinkfastfashion.com
Toad Hollow www.toadhollowathletics.com
Total Team Wares-FL www.totalteamwares.com
Xtreme Swim www.xtremeswim.com