Mid-West

SELECT REGION

TEAM DEALERS & RETAILERS WILL LIST BELOW

WEST SOUTHWEST / MOUNTAIN MIDWEST NORTHEAST SOUTHEAST INTERNATIONAL

TEAM DEALERS

Adolph Kiefer & Associates-IL 800-323-4071 www.kiefer.com
Elsmore Aquatics-MN 800-642-7618 www.elsmoreswim.com
Elsmore Aquatics-WI
414-355-5555 www.elsmoreswim.com
Elsmore Aquatics-IA
515-223-4100 www.elsmoreswim.com
Johnny Mac’s
www.johnnymacs.com/store-locator
Kelly’sPoco Loco Swim-OH 888-796-7626 www.kellyspocolocolima.com
Aquatic Outfitters of Ohio-OH 330-498-9179 www.aquaticoutfittersofohio.com
Swim Team/Lifeguard Store-IL 800-846-7052 www.thelifeguardstore.com
B & B Sports-MO 314-821-1004 www.bbaquatics.com
Different Strokes-MI 800-828-2623 www.different-strokes.com
Aquatic Adventure Outfitter-OH 614-949-8892 www.aao.com
Epic Sports-KS 888-225-4537 www.epicsports.com
Pure Blue Swim Shop-MN 877-877-7946 www.pureblueswim.com
Circle City Swimwear-IN 800-669-7946 www.circlecityswimwear.com
Sportwide-IL 800-631-9684 www.sportwide.com
Walter’s Swim Supply-WI 800-558-0428 www.walterswim.com
All-American Aquatics-WI

800-910-7946 www.all-americanaquatics.com
Middleton Sports & Fitness-WI 608-836-3931 www.middletonfitness.com
Simply Swimming LLC-WI 608-661-0808  
Swimmers Edge-IL 800-441-7946 www.swimmersedge.com
Action Accents-IA 800-338-0231 www.actionaccents.com
On The Blocks-MO 314-275-9991  
Bloomfield Sports Shop-MI

248-642-2128 www.bloomfieldsportsshop.com
Urban Tri Gear-IL 630-230-9386  
Body N Sole-IL 217-356-8926 www.bodynsolesports.com
Wild Country-IL 309-452-0222 www.wildcountryonline.com
Just Add H2O-IN 574-217-7724  
Strongsville Spirit Shop-OH 440-570-3451  
Sun and Snow Sports-MI 734-663-9515  


For complete list of Dolfin Team Dealers, call Customer Service at 800-441-0818

RETAILERS

Aardvark Swim & Sport www.aardvarkswim.com
Aquatic Adventure Outfitters www.aao.com
Aquatic Outfitters of Ohio www.aquaticoutfittersofohio.com
B & B Sports www.bbaquatics.com
Danziesen & Quigley-NJ www.dandq.com
D&J Sports www.djsports.com
The Deep End www.thedeependonline.com
Dick’s Sporting Goods www.dickssportinggoods.com
Different Strokes www.different-strokes.com
Dunhams www.dunhamssports.com
Elsmore Aquatics www.elsmoreswim.com
Friends Unlimited www.swimshop1.com
Johnny Mac’s www.johnnymacs.com/store-locator
Kelly’s Poco Loco Swim www.kellyspocolocolima.com
Adolph Kiefer & Associates www.kiefer.com
Lane 4 Swim Shop www.lanefour.com
MC Sports www.mcsports.com
MI Sports www.swimmisports.com
Metro Swim Shop www.metroswimshop.com
NorCal Swim Shop www.swimshop.com
Poco Loco Swim Shop www.pocolocosw.com
Scheels www.scheelssports.com
Swim 2000 www.swim2000.com
Swim & Sweat www.swimandsweat.com
Swim & Tri www.swimandtri.com
Swimville USA www.swimvilleusa.com
Swim Outlet www.swimoutlet.com
Swim Team/Lifeguard Store www.thelifeguardstore.com
Swimmer’s Choice www.swimmerschoice.com
Sylvia’s Swimwear www.goswim.com
Think Fast Fashions www.thinkfastfashion.com
Toad Hollow www.toadhollowathletics.com
Total Team Wares-FL www.totalteamwares.com
Xtreme Swim www.xtremeswim.com